home > review >
GamesFirst! Online since 1995
previous :: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 :: next
04/02/02 | | Eric Qualls
Capcom's other latest offering is a revolutionary take on their established Breath of Fire series. Breath of Fire: Dragon Quarter does two things very differently: First, it incorporates a way-cool cel shaded look. Second, the game structure and replay system are unlike anything we've seen in console RPGs. Read all about it here.



03/08/02 | | Eric Qualls
What can we say about Drome Racers? It's a racing game. And it's apparently set in a bleak world of flatly rendered polygons -- spooky! This racer is technically not bad, but it lacks the personality to make it one of our faves.


01/18/02 | | Aaron Stanton
game: 4x4 Evo 2


01/04/02 | | GF! Back Catalogue 10/2004 => 1995
Masterful puzzle action finds its way to the Gameboy Advance with Super Puzzle Fighter II Turbo?one of the most addictive puzzle games available. Just make sure you have a system link if you want to dive into the multiplayer action. If you dig puzzle games, click here now


01/01/02 | | Rick Fehrenbacher


01/01/02 | | Matt Baldwin


11/15/01 | | GF! Back Catalogue 10/2004 => 1995
game: ICO
Possibly the most beautiful game yet for PS2 is ICO, the strange story of a little boy with horns growing out of his head. Normally, that would be cool, except in his culture they sacrifice little boys with horns growing out of their heads. Check out Jason's review here.


09/01/00 | | GF! Back Catalogue 10/2004 => 1995
Finishing out our trifecta of Third Edition Dungeons and Dragons reviews, Rob takes a look at the Player's Handbook, the third and final piece of the core D&D puzzle.


09/01/00 | | GF! Back Catalogue 10/2004 => 1995
An essential part of any D&D session is the monsters. The updated Third Edition Monster Manual is the source for all your enhanced monster mashing needs. Rob has the review.


09/01/00 | | GF! Back Catalogue 10/2004 => 1995
The new edition of D&D rules has been highly anticipated in the gaming community. Not only is this a big deal for pen-and-paper gamers, but it is a big deal for videogames based on the D&D rules set. We called in an expert and got one of our most knowledgable GMs, Robert Rider, to check it out.


previous :: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38 39 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50 51 52 53 54 55 56 57 58 59 60 61 62 63 64 :: next

Our thumb hurts.